Official Census metro · CBSA 12060
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA data centers
43 licensed discovery rows are located inside this official metro boundary. Membership is coordinate-derived; the rows are not independently verified facilities or a census.
- Licensed leads
- 43
- 2024 population estimate
- 6,411,149
- States
- Georgia
Showing all 43 licensed rows assigned to this official metro boundary.
-
Aligned Data Centers ATL-01
1551 N River Road · Lithia Springs · Douglas County · Georgia · 30122
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000031 -
Project Bus (Atlas Development Temple Data Center Campus)
Vaughn Road / Center Point Road / Terrell Road / Mandeville Road · Temple · Carroll County · Georgia
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000103 -
Project Springbank (Atlas Development Bartow County Campus)
Barnsley Gardens Road at Horseshoe Loop · Adairsville · Bartow County · Georgia
source-reported proposedPlanned 432 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000105 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000129 -
Bridgeport Data Center Campus
Undisclosed developer (Bridgeport Industrial Park)
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000208 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000318 -
CoreSite AT2 - Marietta Data Center
1130 Powers Ferry Place Southeast · Marietta · Cobb County · Georgia · 30067
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000319 -
Project Peach (CyrusOne Palmetto Data Center Campus)source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000379 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 200 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000405 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 120 MWSource updated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000426 -
source-reported under constructionPlanned 216 MWSource updated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000436 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000459 -
Digital Realty Atlanta ATL13
56 Marietta Street · Atlanta · Fulton County · Georgia · 30303
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000460 -
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000532 -
Edged Atlanta (ATL01)
1800 Thomas Street NW · Atlanta · Fulton County · Georgia
source-reported operationalPlanned 168 MWOperational 27 MWSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000549 -
Flexential Atlanta - Alpharetta Data Center
12655 Edison Drive · Alpharetta · Fulton County · Georgia · 30022
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000632 -
source-reported operationalOperational 22.5 MWSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000633 -
Flexential Atlanta - Douglasville 2
1750 N River Rd · Douglasville · Douglas County · Georgia · 30122
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000634 -
Flexential Atlanta - Norcross (ATL01/02)
2775 Northwoods Parkway · Norcross · Gwinnett County · Georgia · 30071
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000635 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 8 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000711 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000951 -
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000969 -
source-reported operationalPlanned 1,500 MWSource updated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000973 -
source-reported permittedPlanned 96 MWSource updated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001006 -
Bells Ferry Road Data Center (MMM Acquisitions)
MMM Acquisitions LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)
1751 Bells Ferry Road · Marietta · Cobb County · Georgia
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001012 -
High Falls Road Data Center Campus (Montana Property Group)
Montana Property Group LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)
High Falls Road at Alicia Drive (north side) · Griffin · Spalding County · Georgia
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001015 -
1155 Powers Ferry Place Data Center (Prime Storage conversion)
Prime Storage (Prime Group Holdings) — end user undisclosed
1155 Powers Ferry Place · Marietta · Cobb County · Georgia
source-reported permittedPlanned 18 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001151 -
source-reported cancelledCapacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001162 -
source-reported permittedPlanned 900 MWSource updated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001171 -
QTS Atlanta 1 (Atlanta-Metro DC1)
1033 Jefferson Street Northwest · Atlanta · Fulton County · Georgia · 30318
source-reported operationalPlanned 278 MWSource updated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001194 -
Serverfarm Covington Data Center (Hazelbrand Road)
Hazelbrand Road · Covington · Newton County · Georgia
source-reported under constructionCapacity not statedSource updated 28 July 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001311 -
Spalding Investments Data Center Campus (High Falls Road)
Spalding Investments, LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)
High Falls Road at South McDonough Road (south side) · Griffin · Spalding County · Georgia
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001336 -
Lovejoy Data Center Campus (Stillwater Development)
11760 Panhandle Road · Lovejoy · Clayton County · Georgia
source-reported cancelledPlanned 1,250 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001372 -
source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001392 -
STACK ATL01 (formerly T5@Atlanta)
3200 Webb Bridge Road · Alpharetta · Fulton County · Georgia · 30005
source-reported operationalOperational 20 MWSource updated 8 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001410 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 300 MWSource updated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001411 -
source-reported permittedPlanned 180 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001420 -
Project Bunkhouse (Taurus/Digital Realty Data Center Campus)
Taurus Investment Holdings (Taurus DC SPE LLC); to be managed by Digital Realty
source-reported permittedPlanned 1,830 MWSource updated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001429 -
source-reported proposedPlanned 150 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001450 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001483 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001528 -
source-reported proposedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001544 -
Wallace Jackson Data Center Campus
Wallace Jackson, LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)
Jackson Road at Wallace Road · Griffin · Spalding County · Georgia
source-reported permittedCapacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001560
Boundary: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER/Line 2024 CBSA geography, reflecting OMB Bulletin 23-01 delineations. Population: historical Vintage 2024 estimate for 1 July 2024—not the latest release. Facility leads: Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Download the public metro index →