Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
QTS Data Centers data center directory
Browse 36 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “QTS Data Centers”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–36 of 36 rows.
-
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001210 -
reported operationalOperational 55 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001192 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001193 -
QTS Atlanta 1 (Atlanta-Metro DC1)
1033 Jefferson Street Northwest · Atlanta · Fulton County · Georgia · 30318
reported operationalPlanned 278 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001194 -
reported under constructionPlanned 177 MWUpdated 8 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001195 -
reported proposedPlanned 1,200 MWUpdated 9 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001212 -
reported under constructionPlanned 1,050 MWUpdated 16 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001197 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001198 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001199 -
QTS Colorado Springs Data Center
311 S. Rockrimmon Blvd · Colorado Springs · El Paso County · Colorado · 80919
reported operationalOperational 14 MWUpdated 26 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001200 -
reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001201 -
reported under constructionPlanned 200 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001203 -
reported under constructionPlanned 650 MWUpdated 15 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001202 -
QTS East Windsor
159 Princeton-Hightstown Road · East Windsor · Mercer County · New Jersey · 08520
reported operationalOperational 70 MWUpdated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001204 -
QTS Hillsboro 1
4951 Northeast Huffman Street · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124
reported operationalOperational 20 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001206 -
reported operationalPlanned 180 MWUpdated 15 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001207 -
QTS Hillsboro 3
Northeast Pubols Street · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001208 -
reported operationalPlanned 165 MWUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001209 -
reported operationalOperational 2 MWUpdated 2 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001213 -
reported under constructionPlanned 144 MWUpdated 18 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001214 -
reported under constructionPlanned 78 MWUpdated 18 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001215 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001216 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001217 -
QTS Overland Park Data Center (OVP1)
12851 Foster St · Overland Park · Johnson County · Kansas
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 13 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001218 -
reported operationalPlanned 210 MWUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001219 -
QTS Phoenix 4
11753 W Lower Buckeye Rd · Tolleson · Maricopa County · Arizona · 85353
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001220 -
QTS Piscataway 1
101 Possumtown Road · Piscataway · Middlesex County · New Jersey · 08854
reported operationalOperational 65 MWUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001221 -
reported permittedPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001196 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001205 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001222 -
QTS Sacramento
1100 North Market Boulevard · Sacramento · Sacramento County · California · 95834
reported operationalOperational 4 MWUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001223 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001224 -
QTS Santa Clara 1
2805 Mission College Boulevard · Santa Clara · Santa Clara County · California · 95054
reported operationalOperational 7.5 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001225 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001226 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001227 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 13 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001228
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.