Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Prologis data center directory
Browse 9 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Prologis”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
9 licensed rows7 states7 localities6 reported permitted2 reported proposed1 reported cancelledUpdated through 14 September 2026
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–9 of 9 rows.
-
reported permittedPlanned 900 MWUpdated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001171 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001172 -
reported permittedPlanned 49 MWUpdated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001173 -
Prologis Allen Township Data Center (2500 Liberty Drive)
2500 Liberty Drive · Allen Township · Northampton County · Pennsylvania · 18067
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001169 -
reported permittedPlanned 250 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001170 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 1 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001174 -
Prologis Silver Creek Valley Road Data Center
5977 Silver Creek Valley Road · San Jose · Santa Clara County · California
reported proposedPlanned 99 MWUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001175 -
reported proposedPlanned 396 MWUpdated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001176 -
Washington Township Technical Campus
South side of 32 Mile Road between M-53 and Powell Road · Washington · Macomb County · Michigan
reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001177
Source and reuse
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.