Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001560

Wallace Jackson Data Center Campus

reported permitted

Wallace Jackson, LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)

Jackson Road at Wallace Road · Griffin · Spalding County · Georgia

Capacity not statedSource updated 28 August 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Wallace Jackson, LLC (developer; end user undisclosed)
Address and locality
Jackson Road at Wallace Road · Griffin · Spalding County · Georgia
Lifecycle status
reported permitted
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
28 August 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001560

What the source record says

Ten two-story buildings ranging from 297,000 to 780,000 sq ft, 4.986 million sq ft total, on roughly 190 acres along the I-75 corridor. The DRI puts value at build-out in 2035 at $3.65B with $51.656M in estimated annual local tax revenue. Acreage omitted as a precise figure — the source says "nearly 190 acres."

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-01-22 · reported permitted

    Spalding County Board of Commissioners approved the campus.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID wallace-jackson-data-center-campus-spalding-ga. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →