Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Aligned Data Centers data center directory
Browse 22 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Aligned Data Centers”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
22 licensed rows11 states20 localities11 reported operational8 reported under construction2 reported proposed1 reported cancelledUpdated through 14 September 2026
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–22 of 22 rows.
-
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000033 -
reported under constructionPlanned 340 MWUpdated 9 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000034 -
reported cancelledPlanned 200 MWUpdated 2 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000045 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000035 -
Aligned Data Centers ATL-01
1551 N River Road · Lithia Springs · Douglas County · Georgia · 30122
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000031 -
Aligned Data Centers IAD-04 Frederick
5601 Manor Woods Road · Adamstown · Frederick County · Maryland · 21703
reported under constructionPlanned 72 MWUpdated 26 August 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000050 -
Aligned Data Centers IAD-06 Frederick
5601 Manor Woods Road · Frederick · Frederick County · Maryland · 21703
reported under constructionPlanned 72 MWUpdated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000040 -
reported under constructionPlanned 540 MWUpdated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000049 -
reported operationalOperational 60 MWUpdated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000036 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000037 -
reported operationalOperational 60 MWUpdated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000038 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000039 -
reported under constructionPlanned 96 MWUpdated 2 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000041 -
reported operationalOperational 48 MWUpdated 12 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000042 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000043 -
Aligned ORD-03
50 NW Point Blvd. · Elk Grove Village · Cook County · Illinois · 60007
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000044 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 2 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000046 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 2 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000047 -
reported under constructionPlanned 72 MWUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000048 -
reported operationalPlanned 60 MWOperational 48 MWUpdated 2 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000052 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 2 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000053 -
reported under constructionPlanned 2,000 MWUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000051
Source and reuse
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.