Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Switch data center directory

Browse 18 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Switch”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

18 licensed rows5 states8 localities13 reported operational2 reported proposed2 reported under construction1 reported permittedUpdated through 11 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–18 of 18 rows.

  1. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001393
  2. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001391
  3. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001392
  4. Switch CITADEL Campus

    Switch

    1 Superloop Circle · McCarran · Storey County · Nevada · 89434

    reported operationalPlanned 650 MWOperational 250 MWUpdated 11 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001394
  5. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001395
  6. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 14 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001396
  7. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001397
  8. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001398
  9. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001399
  10. Switch Las Vegas 14

    Switch

    5680 Badura Avenue · Las Vegas · Clark County · Nevada · 89118

    reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 29 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001400
  11. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001401
  12. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001402
  13. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001403
  14. reported under constructionPlanned 320 MWOperational 225 MWUpdated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001404
  15. reported operationalPlanned 650 MWOperational 130 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001405
  16. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001406
  17. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001407
  18. reported under constructionPlanned 185 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001408
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.