Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Amazon Web Services data center directory

Browse 56 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Amazon Web Services”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

56 licensed rows16 states42 localities20 reported under construction16 reported operational13 reported proposed5 reported permitted2 reported cancelledUpdated through 17 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–50 of 56 rows.

  1. reported under constructionPlanned 98 MWUpdated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000064
  2. reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000059
  3. reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000127
  4. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 11 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000062
  5. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000063
  6. reported under constructionPlanned 240 MWUpdated 5 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000066
  7. reported operationalPlanned 2,200 MWOperational 590 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000068
  8. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000122
  9. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000124
  10. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000138
  11. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 29 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000161
  12. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000160
  13. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000120
  14. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000125
  15. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000126
  16. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000128
  17. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 28 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000129
  18. reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000130
  19. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000132
  20. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000133
  21. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000135
  22. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000136
  23. reported under constructionPlanned 960 MWOperational 48 MWUpdated 12 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000137
  24. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 5 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000146
  25. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000142
  26. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000143
  27. reported under constructionPlanned 2,400 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000144
  28. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000145
  29. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000147
  30. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000149
  31. reported proposedPlanned 770 MWUpdated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000150
  32. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 18 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000118
  33. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000119
  34. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000121
  35. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000151
  36. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000153
  37. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000154
  38. reported under constructionPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000155
  39. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000156
  40. reported under constructionPlanned 1,500 MWUpdated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000139
  41. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000141
  42. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000159
  43. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000162
  44. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000165
  45. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000166
  46. AWS Wallula Gap Campus

    Amazon Web Services

    Sundance Road, Wallula Gap Business Park · Wallula · Walla Walla County · Washington

    reported proposedPlanned 300 MWUpdated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000167
  47. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000168
  48. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000170
  49. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000171
  50. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000123
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.