Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Vantage Data Centers data center directory

Browse 20 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Vantage Data Centers”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

20 licensed rows11 states13 localities9 reported operational7 reported under construction3 reported proposed1 reported permittedUpdated through 14 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–20 of 20 rows.

  1. Stargate Lighthouse Campus

    Vantage Data Centers

    Between I-43, Dixie Road, and the Ozaukee Interurban Trail, north of the city of Port Washington · Port Washington · Ozaukee County · Wisconsin · 53074

    reported under constructionPlanned 902 MWUpdated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001365
  2. reported operationalPlanned 96 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001526
  3. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001527
  4. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 28 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001528
  5. reported under constructionPlanned 224 MWUpdated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001530
  6. reported under constructionPlanned 192 MWUpdated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001531
  7. reported under constructionPlanned 696 MWUpdated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001532
  8. reported under constructionPlanned 192 MWUpdated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001541
  9. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 28 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001544
  10. reported under constructionPlanned 1,400 MWUpdated 5 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001529
  11. reported operationalPlanned 176 MWUpdated 31 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001533
  12. reported permittedPlanned 400 MWUpdated 1 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001534
  13. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001535
  14. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 22 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001536
  15. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001537
  16. reported operationalOperational 77 MWUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001538
  17. reported operationalOperational 75 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001539
  18. reported operationalOperational 64 MWUpdated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001540
  19. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001542
  20. reported operationalOperational 64 MWUpdated 5 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001543
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.