Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Microsoft data center directory

Browse 47 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Microsoft”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

47 licensed rows16 states40 localities15 reported under construction13 reported proposed12 reported operational6 reported permitted1 reported cancelledUpdated through 16 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–47 of 47 rows.

  1. reported under constructionPlanned 48 MWUpdated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000961
  2. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000962
  3. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000963
  4. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 17 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000964
  5. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 19 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000965
  6. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 5 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000966
  7. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000967
  8. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000975
  9. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000968
  10. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000969
  11. reported operationalPlanned 180 MWUpdated 24 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000970
  12. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000971
  13. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000972
  14. reported operationalPlanned 1,500 MWUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000973
  15. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000976
  16. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000979
  17. reported under constructionPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 30 May 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000980
  18. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000981
  19. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000982
  20. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000983
  21. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000984
  22. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000985
  23. Microsoft Kenosha Data Center Campus

    Microsoft

    State Highway 142 west of Interstate 94 · Kenosha · Kenosha County · Wisconsin

    reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000986
  24. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000987
  25. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000988
  26. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000989
  27. reported under constructionPlanned 288 MWUpdated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000990
  28. reported operationalPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 14 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000991
  29. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000994
  30. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000997
  31. reported proposedPlanned 2,000 MWUpdated 10 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000998
  32. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000999
  33. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000960
  34. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000977
  35. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 16 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000978
  36. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000992
  37. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 16 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000996
  38. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 8 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001001
  39. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 6 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001002
  40. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000995
  41. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 29 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001003
  42. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001004
  43. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001005
  44. reported permittedPlanned 96 MWUpdated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001006
  45. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001007
  46. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000974
  47. reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001000
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.