Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Google data center directory
Browse 51 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Google”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
51 licensed rows22 states47 localities18 reported operational17 reported under construction10 reported proposed6 reported permittedUpdated through 18 September 2026
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–50 of 51 rows.
-
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000748 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000704 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000725 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000707 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000708 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000710 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 8 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000711 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000712 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 8 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000709 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 6 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000713 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000714 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000715 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 18 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000716 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000717 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 8 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000718 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000719 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000720 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 16 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000721 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 8 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000723 -
Google Michigan City Data Center
402 Royal Road · Michigan City · LaPorte County · Indiana · 46360
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 13 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000724 -
Google Montgomery County Data Center
1000 Boolean Drive · Clarksville · Montgomery County · Tennessee
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000726 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000727 -
reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 16 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000728 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000729 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 8 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000730 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 14 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000731 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000732 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000706 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000722 -
reported under constructionPlanned 390 MWUpdated 5 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000735 -
reported under constructionPlanned 500 MWUpdated 24 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000736 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 18 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000744 -
reported under constructionPlanned 1,200 MWUpdated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000745 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000739 -
Google Putnam County Data Center
22272 Charleston Road · Buffalo · Putnam County · West Virginia
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000740 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000741 -
reported operationalPlanned 400 MWUpdated 31 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000742 -
Google Ridgeville Data Center (Project Dawson)
Research Center Drive · Ridgeville · Dorchester County · South Carolina · 29472
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000743 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000747 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000750 -
reported operationalOperational 300 MWUpdated 17 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000749 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000751 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000752 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000753 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000733 -
reported proposedPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001157 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000734 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000737 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000738 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000746
Source and reuse
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.