City directory · licensed discovery layer

Elk Grove Village, Illinois data centers

Browse 15 licensed source rows reported in Elk Grove Village, Illinois. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

15 licensed rows12 eligible organization labels9 reported operational5 reported under construction1 reported proposedUpdated through 12 September 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–15 of 15 rows.

  1. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000044
  2. reported operationalOperational 25.9 MWUpdated 31 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000225
  3. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000463
  4. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000465
  5. reported operationalOperational 7 MWUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000527
  6. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000972
  7. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001094
  8. reported under constructionPlanned 175 MWUpdated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001148
  9. reported operationalOperational 30 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001323
  10. reported operationalOperational 40 MWUpdated 12 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001342
  11. reported operationalOperational 31 MWUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001378
  12. reported operationalPlanned 32 MWUpdated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001379
  13. reported under constructionPlanned 40 MWUpdated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001380
  14. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001413
  15. reported under constructionPlanned 250 MWUpdated 17 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001421
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.