Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000739

Google Pryor Data Center Campus (Mayes County Expansion)

reported operational

Google

Pryor · Mayes County · Oklahoma

Capacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location · confirmed source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Google
Address and locality
Pryor · Mayes County · Oklahoma
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
14 September 2026
Location precision
exact
Source confidence
confirmed
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000739

What the source record says

Campus operational since 2011; Google's second-largest data center globally per Alphabet CIO Ruth Porat. Four expansions now underway. $5.7B+ invested historically in Oklahoma prior to August 2025 $9B commitment. Expansion capacity and MW not publicly specified. Coordinates are Pryor city center.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2011-01 · reported operational

    Campus opens in Mayes County after first announcement in 2007. Has undergone three expansions since opening.

    Open cited source →

  2. 2025-08 · reported operational

    New expansion announced as part of Google's $9B, two-year Oklahoma investment commitment.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID google-pryor-ok. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →