City directory · licensed discovery layer

Sterling, Virginia data centers

Browse 13 licensed source rows reported in Sterling, Virginia. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

13 licensed rows6 eligible organization labels13 reported operationalUpdated through 16 August 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–13 of 13 rows.

  1. reported operationalOperational 48 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000370
  2. CyrusOne NVA5 (Sterling)

    CyrusOne

    21350 Pacific Boulevard · Sterling · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20166

    reported operationalPlanned 81 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000371
  3. CyrusOne NVA7 (Sterling)

    CyrusOne

    21350 Pacific Boulevard · Sterling · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20166

    reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000372
  4. reported operationalOperational 24 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000373
  5. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000470
  6. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000471
  7. Digital Realty IAD44

    Digital Realty

    43704 Efficiency Drive · Sterling · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20166

    reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000472
  8. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000473
  9. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 24 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000704
  10. QTS Ashburn 1

    QTS Data Centers

    22271 Broderick Drive · Sterling · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20166

    reported operationalOperational 55 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001192
  11. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001193
  12. reported operationalPlanned 17 MWOperational 18 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001349
  13. reported operationalPlanned 96 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001526
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.