City directory · licensed discovery layer

Hillsboro, Oregon data centers

Browse 23 licensed source rows reported in Hillsboro, Oregon. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

23 licensed rows10 eligible organization labels17 reported operational5 reported proposed1 reported permittedUpdated through 17 September 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–23 of 23 rows.

  1. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 2 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000046
  2. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 5 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000325
  3. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000467
  4. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000488
  5. Digital Realty PDX11

    Digital Realty

    6676 Northeast 62nd Avenue · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000489
  6. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000490
  7. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000539
  8. reported operationalOperational 5.3 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000661
  9. Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 2

    Flexential

    5737 Northeast Huffman Street · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    reported operationalOperational 18 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000662
  10. Flexential Portland - Hillsboro 3

    Flexential

    5419 Northeast Starr Boulevard · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    reported operationalOperational 36 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000663
  11. reported operationalOperational 18 MWUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000664
  12. reported operationalOperational 36 MWUpdated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000665
  13. reported proposedPlanned 27 MWUpdated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000666
  14. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000789
  15. reported operationalOperational 36 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001075
  16. reported operationalOperational 7 MWUpdated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001095
  17. QTS Hillsboro 1

    QTS Data Centers

    4951 Northeast Huffman Street · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    reported operationalOperational 20 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001206
  18. reported operationalPlanned 180 MWUpdated 15 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001207
  19. QTS Hillsboro 3

    QTS Data Centers

    Northeast Pubols Street · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001208
  20. reported proposedPlanned 75 MWUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001345
  21. STACK POR01

    STACK Infrastructure

    3145 Northeast Brookwood Parkway · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    reported operationalPlanned 40 MWOperational 36 MWUpdated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001352
  22. STACK POR02

    STACK Infrastructure

    8135 Northeast Evergreen Parkway · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    reported operationalOperational 24 MWUpdated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001353
  23. STACK POR03

    STACK Infrastructure

    4735 Northeast Starr Boulevard · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

    reported operationalPlanned 200 MWOperational 72 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001354
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.