City directory · licensed discovery layer
Ashburn, Virginia data centers
Browse 29 licensed source rows reported in Ashburn, Virginia. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.
Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–29 of 29 rows.
-
reported operationalOperational 60 MWUpdated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000038 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 1 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000039 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 26 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000061 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000255 -
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000256 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000280 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000456 -
reported operationalOperational 36.4 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000457 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000458 -
Digital Realty IAD38
44100 Digital Loudoun Plaza · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000468 -
Digital Realty IAD41 (Building P)
44751 Round Table Plaza · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000469 -
Digital Realty IAD73
44540 Round Table Plaza · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000474 -
Digital Realty Northern Virginia ACC4
44480 Hastings Drive · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000481 -
Digital Realty Northern Virginia ACC5
44521 Hastings Drive · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000482 -
Digital Realty Northern Virginia IAD14
43791 Devin Shafron Drive · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000483 -
reported operationalOperational 500 MWUpdated 14 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000571 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000579 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000580 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000878 -
NTT Ashburn VA1 Data Center
44664 Guilford Drive · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalOperational 12.6 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001065 -
NTT Ashburn VA2 Data Center
44610 Guilford Drive · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalOperational 14 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001066 -
NTT Ashburn VA5 Data Center
21583 Megawatt Drive · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported operationalOperational 32 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001067 -
NTT Ashburn VA7 Data Center
44371 Gigabit Plaza · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia · 20147
reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-001068 -
NTT Ashburn VA8 Data Center
44710 Gigabit Plaza · Ashburn · Loudoun County · Virginia
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-001069 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001131 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001231 -
reported under constructionPlanned 54 MWUpdated 24 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001275 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000020 -
reported permittedPlanned 144 MWUpdated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001348
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.