Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Cologix data center directory
Browse 16 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Cologix”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
16 licensed rows6 states12 localities13 reported operational2 reported under construction1 reported proposedUpdated through 16 September 2026
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–16 of 16 rows.
-
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000280 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026representative multi site locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000282 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000283 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000284 -
reported operationalOperational 18 MWUpdated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000285 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 27 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000286 -
reported under constructionPlanned 75 MWUpdated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000287 -
reported operationalOperational 0.6 MWUpdated 8 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000288 -
reported operationalOperational 1 MWUpdated 8 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000281 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 16 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000289 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000290 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000291 -
reported under constructionPlanned 800 MWUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000292 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000293 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000295 -
reported operationalOperational 9 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000296
Source and reuse
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.