Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

NTT Global Data Centers data center directory

Browse 15 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “NTT Global Data Centers”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

15 licensed rows6 states7 localities13 reported operational1 reported proposed1 reported under constructionUpdated through 8 August 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–15 of 15 rows.

  1. reported operationalOperational 12.6 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001065
  2. reported operationalOperational 14 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001066
  3. reported operationalOperational 32 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001067
  4. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001068
  5. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001069
  6. reported operationalOperational 36 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001070
  7. reported operationalOperational 36 MWUpdated 24 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001071
  8. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 22 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001073
  9. reported proposedPlanned 360 MWUpdated 8 August 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001074
  10. reported operationalOperational 36 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001075
  11. reported operationalOperational 36 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001076
  12. reported operationalOperational 12.6 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001077
  13. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001078
  14. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001079
  15. reported operationalOperational 16 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001080
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.