Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Tract data center directory
Browse 15 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Tract”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
15 licensed rows9 states10 localities8 reported proposed3 reported permitted2 reported cancelled2 reported under constructionUpdated through 18 September 2026
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–15 of 15 rows.
-
reported permittedPlanned 1,800 MWUpdated 31 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001485 -
reported proposedPlanned 708 MWUpdated 18 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001488 -
reported under constructionPlanned 2,400 MWUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001489 -
reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 25 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001490 -
reported permittedPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001491 -
reported cancelledPlanned 900 MWUpdated 16 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001492 -
reported under constructionPlanned 810 MWUpdated 11 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001494 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 28 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001495 -
reported permittedPlanned 1,000 MWUpdated 14 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001484 -
reported proposedPlanned 2,000 MWUpdated 25 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001486 -
reported proposedPlanned 400 MWUpdated 15 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001487 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 4 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001493 -
reported proposedPlanned 1,600 MWUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001496 -
reported proposedPlanned 2,500 MWUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001498 -
reported proposedPlanned 900 MWUpdated 26 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001497
Source and reuse
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.