Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001396

Switch LAS 19

reported permitted

Switch

Enterprise · Clark County · Nevada

Capacity not statedSource updated 14 August 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Switch
Address and locality
Enterprise · Clark County · Nevada
Lifecycle status
reported permitted
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
14 August 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001396

What the source record says

Approximately 56,000 sq ft data center building approved by Clark County commissioners on 17 June 2026, sited east of Edmond Street and north of Warm Springs Road in the Enterprise area of the southwest Las Vegas valley, adjacent to Switch's existing Las Vegas campus. No capacity (MW), investment or completion date has been published. Coordinates are an approximate geocode of the named intersection, not a parcel-confirmed point.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-06-17 · reported permitted

    Clark County commissioners approved the zoning and use-permit items for the roughly 56,000 sq ft LAS 19 data center after Switch withdrew its landscaping waivers.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID switch-las-19-enterprise-nv. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →