Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Oracle data center directory

Browse 4 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Oracle”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

4 licensed rows3 states4 localities3 reported operational1 reported proposedUpdated through 12 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–4 of 4 rows.

  1. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001094
  2. reported operationalOperational 7 MWUpdated 5 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001095
  3. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001096
  4. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001097
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.