Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000325

CoreSite Hillsboro Data Campus (HI1/HI2)

reported proposed

CoreSite

5420 NE Sewell Avenue · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124

Capacity not statedSource updated 5 September 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
CoreSite
Address and locality
5420 NE Sewell Avenue · Hillsboro · Washington County · Oregon · 97124
Lifecycle status
reported proposed
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
5 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000325

What the source record says

Two-building phased campus totalling 547,239 sq ft on a 19.73-acre parcel; Phase 2 building HI2 is a four-storey, 92-foot data hall. Applicant of record is CoreSite Real Estate Hillsboro, LLC. No megawatt figure has been published. CoreSite has no other tracked Oregon site.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-09-05 · reported proposed

    Development-review application DR-012-26 filed for a phased 547,239 sq ft campus on land CoreSite Real Estate Hillsboro, LLC bought in September 2025 for $21,196,812; still under Type II administrative review with no staff report or Notice of Decision issued.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID coresite-hillsboro-or. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →