Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001359

STACK Trade Zone Park (SVYDC 05 / SVYDC 06)

reported permitted

STACK Infrastructure

2400 Ringwood Avenue · San Jose · Santa Clara County · California · 95131

Capacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
STACK Infrastructure
Address and locality
2400 Ringwood Avenue · San Jose · Santa Clara County · California · 95131
Lifecycle status
reported permitted
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
14 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001359

What the source record says

At the corner of Trade Zone Boulevard and Ringwood Avenue (2400 Ringwood Avenue and 1849 Fortune Drive), San Jose — distinct from the tracked STACK Silicon Valley (SVY01/SVY02) and Hayward (SVY03A) sites. Acreage and building square footage appeared only in secondary summaries and are omitted.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2023-04-12 · reported permitted

    CEC granted the small power plant exemption following certification of the Final EIR on 2023-03-30.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID stack-trade-zone-park-san-jose-ca. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →