Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001347

STACK Infrastructure NAL01 (New Albany)

reported operational

STACK Infrastructure

New Albany · Franklin County · Ohio

Operational 60 MWSource updated 5 August 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
STACK Infrastructure
Address and locality
New Albany · Franklin County · Ohio
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Operational: 60 MW (source-reported; boundary not independently verified)
Source freshness
5 August 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001347

What the source record says

STACK's New Albany wholesale data center (NAL01), 40 acres, 60 MW, operational — an established site missing from the tracked New Albany operator list. Confirmed on STACK's own New Albany location page (which does not state a street address, so no street is recorded). Coordinates approximate (New Albany). County recorded as Franklin (New Albany's core incorporated county), but note the New Albany cluster straddles the Franklin/Licking line and STACK's page does not state the county.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID stack-nal01-new-albany-oh. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →