Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Iron Mountain data center directory
Browse 13 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Iron Mountain”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
13 licensed rows7 states9 localities11 reported operational1 reported proposed1 reported under constructionUpdated through 15 September 2026
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–13 of 13 rows.
-
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000816 -
Iron Mountain AZP-2
4802 East Van Buren Street · Phoenix · Maricopa County · Arizona · 85008
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000817 -
reported operationalOperational 5.8 MWUpdated 22 July 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000818 -
Iron Mountain Boston Data Center (BOS-1)
171 Bearfoot Road · Northborough · Worcester County · Massachusetts · 01532
reported operationalPlanned 3.6 MWOperational 1.2 MWUpdated 15 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000830 -
Iron Mountain Data Centers NJE-1
3003 Woodbridge Avenue · Edison · Middlesex County · New Jersey
reported operationalOperational 30 MWUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →dcd-dir-000823 -
reported under constructionPlanned 16 MWUpdated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000821 -
reported operationalOperational 1.4 MWUpdated 5 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000822 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 22 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000824 -
reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000825 -
reported operationalOperational 32 MWUpdated 22 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000826 -
Iron Mountain VA-6
11891 Sudley Manor Drive · Manassas · Prince William County · Virginia · 20109
reported operationalOperational 32 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →dcd-dir-000827 -
reported proposedPlanned 200 MWUpdated 23 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000828 -
reported operationalPlanned 40 MWUpdated 31 August 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000829
Source and reuse
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.