Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Rowan Digital Infrastructure data center directory
Browse 4 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Rowan Digital Infrastructure”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
4 licensed rows2 states3 localities2 reported permitted2 reported under constructionUpdated through 10 September 2026
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–4 of 4 rows.
-
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001264 -
reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001265 -
reported under constructionPlanned 300 MWUpdated 26 August 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001266 -
reported under constructionPlanned 300 MWUpdated 8 September 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-001267
Source and reuse
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.