Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

FirstLight Fiber data center directory

Browse 4 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “FirstLight Fiber”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

4 licensed rows4 states4 localities4 reported operationalUpdated through 15 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–4 of 4 rows.

  1. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000623
  2. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 12 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000627
  3. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000624
  4. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000626
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.