Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Crusoe data center directory

Browse 4 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Crusoe”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

4 licensed rows3 states4 localities1 reported cancelled1 reported operational1 reported permitted1 reported proposedUpdated through 9 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–4 of 4 rows.

  1. reported proposedPlanned 1,500 MWUpdated 26 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000348
  2. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 7 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000351
  3. reported operationalPlanned 1,200 MWOperational 200 MWUpdated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000856
  4. reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000350
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.