Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer
Cloverleaf Infrastructure data center directory
Browse 8 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Cloverleaf Infrastructure”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.
8 licensed rows6 states6 localities6 reported proposed2 reported cancelledUpdated through 15 September 2026
Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.
Showing 1–8 of 8 rows.
-
reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 1 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000260 -
reported proposedPlanned 1,500 MWUpdated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000263 -
reported proposedPlanned 500 MWUpdated 7 July 2026exact locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000266 -
reported proposedPlanned 500 MWUpdated 12 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000265 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 1 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000267 -
reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000261 -
reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 14 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000262 -
reported proposedPlanned 1,500 MWUpdated 15 September 2026approximate locationView facility →
dcd-dir-000264
Source and reuse
Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.