Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000894

Lumen Oklahoma City 1

reported operational

Lumen Technologies

201 Robert S Kerr Avenue · Oklahoma City · Oklahoma County · Oklahoma · 73102

Capacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Lumen Technologies
Address and locality
201 Robert S Kerr Avenue · Oklahoma City · Oklahoma County · Oklahoma · 73102
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
14 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000894

What the source record says

Carrier colocation site in downtown Oklahoma City, in the same building as FullTel Communications' OKC01. Formerly a Level 3 facility. Coordinates are a street-address geocode, not a parcel-confirmed footprint. No capacity or square-footage figure is recorded here — the figures in circulation come from directory aggregators that were not readable this session.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-08 · reported operational

    Listed as an existing, operating Oklahoma City data center in News on 6's statewide inventory.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID lumen-oklahoma-city-1-ok. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →