Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000542

EdgeConneX SLI01 (Slidell)

reported operational

EdgeConneX

2070 Gause Blvd E · Slidell · St. Tammany County · Louisiana

Capacity not statedSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location · confirmed source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
EdgeConneX
Address and locality
2070 Gause Blvd E · Slidell · St. Tammany County · Louisiana
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
10 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
confirmed
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000542

What the source record says

Operator facility ID SLI01, marketed under the "New Orleans" metro but physically sited in Slidell, St. Tammany Parish — "Within 30 miles of Downtown New Orleans" per the operator’s own page, which gives no street address. Street address and coordinates CONFIRMED 2026-09-10 against PeeringDB facility 11786 "EdgeConneX New Orleans (EDCSLI01)" at 2070 Gause Blvd E; these replace the earlier city-level Slidell geocode. Precision remains approximate — PeeringDB coordinates are address-geocoded, not a surveyed parcel.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID edgeconnex-sli01-slidell-la. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →