City directory · licensed discovery layer

Huntsville, Alabama data centers

Browse 5 licensed source rows reported in Huntsville, Alabama. These rows are not independently verified and do not define a metro-area census.

5 licensed rows5 eligible organization labels5 reported operationalUpdated through 15 September 2026

Discovery boundary: city names are exact source labels and are not metro areas. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–5 of 5 rows.

  1. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000029
  2. reported operationalPlanned 13.5 MWUpdated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000431
  3. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 9 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000936
  4. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001297
  5. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001321
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.