Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Oppidan Investment Company data center directory

Browse 3 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Oppidan Investment Company”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

3 licensed rows2 states3 localities1 reported cancelled1 reported permitted1 reported under constructionUpdated through 13 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–3 of 3 rows.

  1. reported cancelledCapacity not statedUpdated 24 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001090
  2. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000307
  3. reported permittedCapacity not statedUpdated 13 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001091
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.