Official Census metro · CBSA 12580

Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD data centers

10 licensed discovery rows are located inside this official metro boundary. Membership is coordinate-derived; the rows are not independently verified facilities or a census.

Licensed leads
10
2024 population estimate
2,859,024
States
Maryland
9source-reported operational
1source-reported proposed
What this grouping means. A source coordinate falls inside this Census boundary. City labels stay exactly as published on each facility row; no city name was expanded or rewritten to create the metro assignment.

Showing all 10 licensed rows assigned to this official metro boundary.

  1. AiNET CyberNAP

    AiNET

    7900 Ritchie Highway · Glen Burnie · Anne Arundel County · Maryland · 21061

    source-reported operationalOperational 80 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000026
  2. source-reported operationalOperational 80 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000027
  3. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000274
  4. source-reported operationalOperational 1.5 MWSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000397
  5. source-reported operationalOperational 2 MWSource updated 22 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000606
  6. source-reported operationalOperational 0.8 MWSource updated 26 August 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000608
  7. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000881
  8. source-reported proposedPlanned 150 MWSource updated 10 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001299
  9. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 23 July 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001455
  10. source-reported operationalCapacity not statedSource updated 13 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-001471
Source and boundary

Boundary: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER/Line 2024 CBSA geography, reflecting OMB Bulletin 23-01 delineations. Population: historical Vintage 2024 estimate for 1 July 2024—not the latest release. Facility leads: Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Download the public metro index →