Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001280

Sabey Intergate.East Building 3

reported operational

Sabey Data Centers

3333 South 120th Place · Tukwila · King County · Washington · 98168

Capacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Sabey Data Centers
Address and locality
3333 South 120th Place · Tukwila · King County · Washington · 98168
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
17 September 2026
Location precision
exact
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001280

What the source record says

OSM tags this building as a data center with operator Sabey Data Centers. Sabey's own real-estate marketing has at times described Building 3 as flex-tech/manufacturing space rather than purely data hall, so the share of the building in data-center use is unverified; status is recorded as operational on the strength of the OSM tagging and the campus being in service, with confidence 'reported'. The campus's 54 MW is not attributed to this building.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID sabey-intergate-east-building-3-wa. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →