Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000947

Project Klondike

reported permitted

Meta

Farrington Road & N County Road 25A, Piqua I-75 Business and Industrial Park · Piqua · Miami County · Ohio

Capacity not statedSource updated 27 August 2026approximate location · confirmed source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Meta
Address and locality
Farrington Road & N County Road 25A, Piqua I-75 Business and Industrial Park · Piqua · Miami County · Ohio
Lifecycle status
reported permitted
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
27 August 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
confirmed
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000947

What the source record says

Two 350,000 sq ft buildings on 607 acres, approved November 2025 under NDA via emergency resolution. Meta's identity confirmed by a Hunterbrook investigation (Nevada filing traced to Meta HQ address and an ex-Meta counsel as manager). Drew a petition with over 2,500 signatures in opposition. Via shell entity J5 LLC.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2025-11 · reported permitted

    Approved November 2025 via emergency resolution under NDA; two 350,000 sq ft buildings on 607 acres.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID meta-project-klondike-piqua-oh. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →