Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000913

Martin Data Center

reported permitted

Martin Avenue Properties, LLC

651 Martin Avenue · Santa Clara · Santa Clara County · California · 95050

Capacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Martin Avenue Properties, LLC
Address and locality
651 Martin Avenue · Santa Clara · Santa Clara County · California · 95050
Lifecycle status
reported permitted
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
14 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000913

What the source record says

Single-source on the substance (the CEC project page), hence confidence "reported". The owner of record is a single-purpose LLC; no ultimate operator is asserted because none was confirmed in a fetched source. Building square footage and data-hall count circulated in secondary summaries are deliberately omitted.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2022-11-17 · reported permitted

    Small Power Plant Exemption application filed for the Martin Backup Generating Facility; CEC status is Exempted.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID martin-data-center-santa-clara-ca. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →