Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000797

Cherokee Data Center (Tulsa)

reported operational

Hewlett-Packard

Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma

Capacity not statedSource updated 2 September 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Hewlett-Packard
Address and locality
Tulsa · Tulsa County · Oklahoma
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
2 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000797

What the source record says

~430,000 sq ft facility in the Cherokee Industrial Park, north Tulsa. Operator is recorded as the cited sources state it; current ownership was not independently verified this session, so confidence is 'reported'. Distinct from Project Clydesdale, a separate 506-acre greenfield campus near the same industrial park in unincorporated Tulsa County. Coordinates approximate to the Cherokee Industrial Park area.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-08 · reported operational

    Listed as an operational ~430,000 sq ft facility in the Cherokee Industrial Park.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID hp-cherokee-data-center-tulsa-ok. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →