Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000220

Centersquare EWR5 (Secaucus)

reported operational

Centersquare

15 Enterprise Avenue North · Secaucus · Hudson County · New Jersey · 07094

Capacity not statedSource updated 14 September 2026exact location · confirmed source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Centersquare
Address and locality
15 Enterprise Avenue North · Secaucus · Hudson County · New Jersey · 07094
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
14 September 2026
Location precision
exact
Source confidence
confirmed
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000220

What the source record says

Centersquare lists Secaucus EWR5 with 59,572 sq ft of raised floor and 45.7/26.3 MW-class utility service (26.3 MW for this site). The published figure is incoming utility capacity, not a stated IT load, so it is deliberately not recorded in capacityMw. Centersquare is Brookfield Infrastructure's 2024 combination of Evoque and the acquired Cyxtera assets.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026-09-14 · reported operational

    Listed with available raised floor and utility capacity on Centersquare's own New York/New Jersey page.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID centersquare-ewr5-secaucus-nj. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →