Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000210

Bristolville 25

reported proposed

Bristolville 25 Developer LLC / BHGH Properties

Lordstown · Trumbull County · Ohio

Capacity not statedSource updated 26 July 2026approximate location · confirmed source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Bristolville 25 Developer LLC / BHGH Properties
Address and locality
Lordstown · Trumbull County · Ohio
Lifecycle status
reported proposed
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
26 July 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
confirmed
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000210

What the source record says

133 acres of industrial land near the former GM plant in Lordstown/Bristolville. The village enacted a data-center ban; the developer petitioned the Ohio Supreme Court for a writ of mandamus. Distinct from the already-tracked Stargate-Lordstown facility (different site/operator).

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2026 · reported proposed

    133 acres of industrial land near the former GM plant; village enacted a data-center ban, developer petitioned the Ohio Supreme Court (writ of mandamus); moratorium extension hearing pending.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID bristolville-25-lordstown-oh. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →