Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Digital Fortress data center directory

Browse 5 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Digital Fortress”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

5 licensed rows3 states4 localities5 reported operationalUpdated through 17 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–5 of 5 rows.

  1. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000449
  2. reported operationalOperational 1.8 MWUpdated 14 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000450
  3. reported operationalOperational 2.1 MWUpdated 17 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000451
  4. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000452
  5. reported operationalCapacity not statedUpdated 17 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000453
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.