Exact operator label · licensed discovery layer

Amazon Data Services data center directory

Browse 4 licensed source rows reporting the exact operator label “Amazon Data Services”. Names are not merged into parent companies or ownership groups.

4 licensed rows2 states4 localities2 reported proposed1 reported permitted1 reported under constructionUpdated through 15 September 2026

Discovery boundary: operator names are exact published strings and are not resolved corporate identities. Rows have not been independently verified by DataCenterData.

Showing 1–4 of 4 rows.

  1. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000140
  2. reported proposedCapacity not statedUpdated 15 September 2026representative multi site location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000169
  3. reported permittedPlanned 40 MWUpdated 3 September 2026exact location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000060
  4. reported under constructionCapacity not statedUpdated 26 July 2026approximate location
    View facility →dcd-dir-000067
Source and reuse

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0.