Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001454

TierPoint Allentown TekPark

reported operational

TierPoint

9999 Hamilton Boulevard · Breinigsville · Lehigh County · Pennsylvania · 18031

Capacity not statedSource updated 17 August 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
TierPoint
Address and locality
9999 Hamilton Boulevard · Breinigsville · Lehigh County · Pennsylvania · 18031
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
17 August 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001454

What the source record says

122,000+ sq ft of enterprise data center capacity including 96,000+ sq ft of raised floor, on a TierPoint-owned 137-acre campus at 9999 Hamilton Blvd, Breinigsville (Lehigh County). Dual redundant 'A'/'B' 69 kV utility transmission feeds; 23 generators totaling roughly 49.5 MW of standby capacity and 36+ hours of on-site fuel. capacityMw is omitted deliberately: 49.5 MW is standby generator nameplate, not IT load.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID tierpoint-allentown-tekpark-breinigsville-pa. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →