Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-001098

OrbitCom Coeur d'Alene Data Center

reported operational

OrbitCom

442 W. Appleway Ave · Coeur d'Alene · Kootenai County · Idaho

Capacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
OrbitCom
Address and locality
442 W. Appleway Ave · Coeur d'Alene · Kootenai County · Idaho
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
12 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-001098

What the source record says

General-purpose carrier-neutral colocation facility: rack space from single units up to a full 7' relay rack, remote-hands support, connectivity, hosting, battery backup and a natural gas backup generator. No MW capacity or square footage disclosed in the source fetched (a third-party colocation directory, not the operator's own site -- OrbitCom's own site returned an error on fetch). aiClassification omitted: no AI/GPU/HPC use stated for this site, consistent with it being general enterprise colocation.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID orbitcom-coeurdalene-id. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →