Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000850

KOMO Plaza (formerly Fisher Plaza)

reported operational

GI Partners

140 4th Avenue North · Seattle · King County · Washington · 98109

Capacity not statedSource updated 17 September 2026exact location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
GI Partners
Address and locality
140 4th Avenue North · Seattle · King County · Washington · 98109
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
17 September 2026
Location precision
exact
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000850

What the source record says

A Seattle carrier hotel: GI Partners owns the two-building complex (140 and 100 4th Avenue North) and multiple operators run data center space inside it, including Evocative and TierPoint. Recorded as one site at the east building's coordinates rather than as per-tenant records. Total power is not recorded - no primary-source figure was retrieved.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2003 · reported operational

    Two-building complex completed in 2003 (OSM records start dates of 2000 for the east building and 2003 for the west).

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID komo-plaza-seattle-wa. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →