Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000513

DRFortress Data Center

reported operational

DRFortress

3375 Koapaka Street · Honolulu · Hawaii

Capacity not statedSource updated 12 September 2026approximate location · confirmed source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
DRFortress
Address and locality
3375 Koapaka Street · Honolulu · Hawaii
Lifecycle status
reported operational
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
12 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
confirmed
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000513

What the source record says

Hawaii's largest carrier-neutral data center per the operator's own site, described as a single ~65,000 sq ft location that has been expanded multiple times. Coordinates geocoded from the street address via OSM Nominatim (matched a specific building at this house number on Koapaka Street, Salt Lake/Airport Industrial Park area); not confirmed against a surveyed parcel, so precision is approximate. No MW, cabinet-count, or investment figures were stated on the pages fetched, so those fields are omitted rather than estimated.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

No status history was supplied in this edition.

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID drfortress-koapaka-honolulu-hi. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →