Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000425

Mount Orab Mega-Site Data Center Campus

reported proposed

DB Stu LLC

Mount Orab · Brown County · Ohio

Capacity not statedSource updated 9 September 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
DB Stu LLC
Address and locality
Mount Orab · Brown County · Ohio
Lifecycle status
reported proposed
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
9 September 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000425

What the source record says

More than 1,000 contiguous acres at the southeast corner of Mount Orab village were sold to DB Stu LLC, a Delaware LLC whose Ohio tax-mailing address runs through Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease in Columbus. Capacity, investment and the end user remain undisclosed under NDAs; reported capacity figures circulating publicly are not confirmed by any filing read here, so none is recorded.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2024-12 · reported proposed

    Village council passed an emergency zoning rewrite and a Community Reinvestment Area resolution accommodating the mega-site.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID db-stu-mount-orab-brown-oh. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →