Licensed lead · not independently verified · dcd-dir-000176

Project Atlas (Coweta) — withdrawn

reported cancelled

Beale Infrastructure

Coweta · Wagoner County · Oklahoma

Capacity not statedSource updated 19 August 2026approximate location · reported source confidence
How to read this page

This is a source-attributed discovery row. It can help you find a place and its citations; it is not a DataCenterData finding that the facility is distinct or currently operating.

Facility snapshot

Operator as published
Beale Infrastructure
Address and locality
Coweta · Wagoner County · Oklahoma
Lifecycle status
reported cancelled
Facility type
data center
Reported capacity
Not stated
Source freshness
19 August 2026
Location precision
approximate
Source confidence
reported
Stable directory ID
dcd-dir-000176

What the source record says

Distinct Beale Infrastructure site from Project Clydesdale (Tulsa County) and Project Mustang (Claremore). Coordinates are a Coweta town-centroid approximation; the parcel was reported at 16192 State Hwy 51B.

Capacity is not ranked or totaled here.

Any MW value is reproduced as source-reported context. Its measurement boundary is not established consistently enough for comparison. Unknown is not zero.

Status history supplied by the source

  1. 2025-10 · reported proposed

    Community meetings held on a proposed campus north of the Arkansas River near Coweta.

    Open cited source →

  2. 2026-03-30 · reported cancelled

    Beale Infrastructure withdrew the 270-acre rezoning application after resident opposition and NDA-disclosure concerns; the Coweta planning commission had voted 4-1 to deny.

    Open cited source →

Sources and attribution

Adapted from Compute Atlas by Edward Kubiak, edition 1.33.0, under CC BY 4.0. Upstream ID beale-project-atlas-coweta-ok. Filtered to data-center records in the 50 U.S. states; selected fields normalized for search and display; DataCenterData directory IDs added.

No reviewed match is linked.

This does not mean the row is wrong. It means DataCenterData has not promoted it through the independent evidence workflow.

Corrections

Report an error in this row →